demohasem.blogg.se

Lady million song
Lady million song




lady million song

They feel like this love is real because it is natural and yet still they still feel lofty around them.

lady million song

When you think about it from the outside, you might wonder why someone would want to be with a person who is leading them on. In the next verse, the speaker is describing how they feel around this person. The answer would help them discover the reason to stay. The leather even has significance: They want a higher power (the only hope they have) to reveal why this person is leading them on. When they feel bad, they turn to religion. The speaker, seeks God for answers regarding this person. But it doesn't mean they like chasing people-they would settle down ("be still") if that person reciprocated in the same way. However, if there was an easy way (the highway), they would choose to go the harder route because that is their romantic character. They have found out about it through many ways.

lady million song

It is about one person giving everything, and the other giving next to nothing. My InterpretationAlthough I have been playing this song for a while, it was not until something similar happened to me that I fully felt and not just understood its meaning. Tell me that you'll be the good one, good one Good one, good one, good one, good one, good oneīut baby, I just need one good one, good one It's hard to even fathom which parts I should believeĬan't you give me what I'm needin', needin'Įvery heartbreak makes it hard to keep the faith 'Cause you're giving me a million reasonsĪnd if you say something that you might even mean It's like that I've stopped breathing, but completely aware Head stuck in a cycle, I look off and I stare I've got a hundred million reasons to walk awayīut baby, I just need one good one to stay If you could find a dry way, I'd forever be still If I had a highway, I would run for the hills You're giving me a million reasons to quit the show You're giving me a million reasons to let you go






Lady million song